International Scientific Committee


  • Chair: Prof. Tamás Terlaky, McMaster University, Hamilton, Canada

    • Lorenz T. Biegler
      Department of Chemical Engineering, Carnegie Mellon University
    • Hans Georg Bock
      Interdisciplinary Center for Scientific Computing (IWR), University of Heidelberg
    • J. Frederic Bonnans
      The French National Institute for Research in Computer Science and Control (INRIA)
    • Dorit S. Hochbaum
      Haas School of Business and Department of IE&OR, Etcheverry Hall, University of California
    • Etienne de Klerk
      Department of Econometrics and Operations Research, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration, Tilburg University
    • Yurii Nesterov
      Center for Operations Research and Econometrics (CORE), Catholic University of Louvain (UCL)
    • András Prékopa
      Rutgers Center for Operations Research (RUTCOR), Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
    • Annick Sartenaer
      Departement of Mathematics, Notre-Dame de la Paix University (FUNDP)


Organizing Committee